Reviews

Laura
10/9/2018
Nice ,food delivery quick👍🏿
Shawnee
9/17/2018
Best take out in the city!!!
Shawnee
9/17/2018
AS ALWAYS THE SERVICE WAS FAST AND ACCURATE...AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A1! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION!
Melvin
9/8/2018
Cancel
Ellis
8/7/2018
Good food and fast delivery
Carolyn
2/18/2018
I like their food, but the delivery service is too slow. They need to work on this. Waited an hour for my food and it was barely warm.
Desseree
1/31/2018
Didn't receive the egg roll that was include in L31
Lanie
11/18/2017
The food was great and didn’t take too long to arrive. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Uniker
9/18/2017
I enjoyed my meal
Aquashia
9/7/2017
Very delicious
Paul
8/3/2017
This place has some of the best chinese food on this side of town. Highly recommend their egg rolls and fried rice
Bernard
6/25/2017
The delivery driver was friendly and she phoned us as she arrived. She brought our food to the door with a smile on her face; she was very pleasant. Our food met our standard of quality; everything arrived hot and quite delicious. I normally go and pick up my order; this is the first time I've had it delivered. I was quite pleased. The only complaint would be that we didn't receive fortune cookies. Nota major issue at all.
Carolyn
6/12/2017
Correct and delivered in about 30 minutes.
Martrena
4/28/2017
Food was AMAZING! Will most definitely be ordering again
Owen
4/21/2017
Food was very good and hot. Ordered white rice got fried but other than that it was great!
Jan
12/2/2016
Chicken and snow pea very disappointing. Chicken was not cooked very well.
Kevin
11/17/2016
The food here is always fresh! On nights when I'm not up to cooking, I know that my family will still enjoy a delicious meal!
Latrice
10/12/2016
I've found the cuisine to be fresh, hot,and delicious. The fried rice tasted as if it was cooked with a well seasoned 200 year old Wok from the empirical palace in China! The fried wings could have had a bit more crispy on the outside, but otherwise TASTY! 5 STARS FOR CONSISTENT FLAVOR!
Krista
10/12/2016
We placed our order at 5:30 pm for delivery at 7:15 pm but the delivery driver showed up at our home at 6:30 pm when no one was home. Because I had pre-paid, I asked the driver to leave the order on our front porch. By the time we got home at the planned time, the food was only warm and had to be reheated. The delivery experience was disappointing.
kevin
9/10/2016
could be cheaper for something this small but its so good to eat in the morning
Morgan
7/7/2016
The order took about an hour to be delivered, but the beef fried rice was good.
Florencia
3/12/2016
Love the chicken fried rice!!
Any questions please call us.